Follow Us

100% Ticket Guarantee

NFL Tickets

Otherwise known as the National Football League, the NFL was formed in 1920 with eleven teams. Today 32 NFL teams comprise the league. The league plays a 17 week schedule with 16 games per team. This gives each NFL team a bye week to recover from injuries and visit family. The head of the NFL is Roger Goodell, also known as the league Commissioner. Did you know that more fans attend NFL games than any other sport in the United States? In 2014, over 66,000 fans attended every NFL game on average. Did you know the NFL has a non-profit designation? The NFL teams are listed in alphabetical order below for your convenience. Buy NFL tickets today from Bubba!


Arizona Cardinals Atlanta Falcons Baltimore Ravens Buffalo Bills
Carolina Panthers Chicago Bears Cincinnati Bengals Cleveland Browns
Dallas Cowboys Denver Broncos Detroit Lions Green Bay Packers
Houston Texans Indianapolis Colts Jacksonville Jaguars Kansas City Chiefs
Miami Dolphins Minnesota Vikings New England Patriots New Orleans Saints
New York Giants New York Jets Oakland Raiders Philadelphia Eagles
Pittsburgh Steelers Los Angeles Chargers San Francisco 49ers Seattle Seahawks
Los Angeles Rams Tampa Bay Buccaneers Tennessee Titans Washington Redskins
Super Bowl NFL Draft NFL Experience NFL Playoffs
AFC Championship Pro Football Hall of Fame Weekend NFL Pro Football Hall of Fame Game NFL Preseason
Houston Texans Draft Party Kansas City Chiefs VIP Tailgate


"I tried to buy my tickets at the box office for Wicked and all that was left was the back of the balcony. I was able to find great seats on here and surprise my wife for our anniversary"

- Jeff D, LA
View More Testimonials >>