Follow Us

100% Ticket Guarantee

Find the best Vancouver Canucks tickets online at!

Event Date Venue  
Loading Events    
Event Date Venue  

The Vancouver Canucks are in the NHL's Northwest Division of the Western Conference. The Canucks joined the NHL in 1970 as an expansion team. The team has made it to the Stanley Cup Finals three times, and have never won. They have lost to the New York Islanders in 1982, the New York Rangers in 1994 and the Boston Bruins in 2011. In the 2010-11 season, the Canucks won the Presidents' Trophy as the team with the league's best regular season record. The Canucks won three division titles as a member of the Smythe Division in their first 23 years in the league, after which they were placed in the Northwest Division, where they have won six more titles.

The 2010–11 season saw the Canucks clinch first place in the West for the first time in team history by beating the Nashville Predators 3-1. They finished the season with 54 wins and 117 points, the 2010–11 team broke the standing records in both categories.

In the playoffs the Canucks went seven games to defeat the Chicago Blackhawks. They then went on to defeat Nashville in six games, and San Jose in five games. The Canucks made it to the Stanley Cup Finals for the first time since 1994. The series went seven games against the Boston Bruins but the Canucks would eventually lose. Boston would win the Stanley Cup for the first time in 39 years.

Check out the Canucks schedule for all your 2012 Canucks tickets.

Other hockey tickets available for purchase.

Pittsburgh Penguins schedule

Red Wings schedule

Toronto Maple Leafs schedule

Blackhawks schedule

Boston Bruins schedule

Calgary Flames schedule

Montreal Canadiens schedule

Dallas Stars schedule

Oilers schedule

Winnipeg Jets schedule

Capitals tickets