Follow Us

100% Ticket Guarantee

Find the best Dallas Stars tickets online at!

Event Date Venue  
Loading Events    
Event Date Venue  

The Dallas Stars are based in Dallas, Texas and are in the NHL's Pacific Division of the Western Conference. The club was founded in 1967, playing first as the Minnesota North Stars from 1967 to 1993. The organization took the name Dallas Stars in 1993. 

The Stars won the Stanley Cup in the 1989-1999 season. They have also won two Conference Championships, two Presidents' Trophies, and seven Division Championships.

The 2008-2009 and 2009-2010 were two down years for the Stars. They were plagued with major injuries  to key players. They also struggled defensively, and had inconsistent play throughout the entire season.

Last season the Stars started with a bang, winning their first three games and staying in the top spots in the Pacific Division. After the All Star Game, they began to deteriorate. They went on multiple losing streaks and blew games. They missed the playoffs for the third straight year. Subsequently, head coach Marc Crawford was fired in April.

The Stars hired Glen Gukutzan as the new head coach. Gukutzan will be the Stars sixth coach since the move to Dallas. Recently, the team has filed for bankruptcy, and bids are now being accepted to buy the team.

Check out the Dallas Stars schedule and get your 2011 and 2012 Dallas Stars tickets from Bubba.

Other hockey tickets available for purchase.

Pittsburgh Penguins schedule

Canucks schedule

Red Wings schedule

Toronto Maple Leafs schedule

Blackhawks schedule

Boston Bruins schedule

Calgary Flames schedule

Montreal Canadiens schedule

Oilers schedule

Winnipeg Jets schedule

Capitals tickets